Reviews

We invite you to learn what our patients are saying about their fun and enjoyable experiences with our dentists in Haddonfield, NJ! By reading our reviews, you can get a better idea of what you can expect when you visit Dental Arts of Haddonfield. We treasure feedback from those we serve, and we are excited to hear from our patients. If you would like to leave your own review about your visit with Dental Arts of Haddonfield, we invite you to contact our office today.

    review rating 5  Best dentist in town. Great care. Compassion and give you all the time you need. Answer every question you have. Wouldn’t go anywhere else

    thumb maury seidman
    8/27/2019

    review rating 5  I have been coming here since I was young. This is our family dentist office and I would not think to go anywhere else! All the staff here is friendly and very professional. I drive over an hour now as an adult, to see Dr. Soffer as I know I will receive nothing but the best dental treatment! I highly recommend!

    thumb laura birnbohm
    6/17/2019

    review rating 5  A great place to be for dental care. Been with them for years and can't say enough good things about them. Dr. Carol is the best dentist by far and Chris, wow, she's awesome. All of the staff are caring, professional and always gives you service with a smile. I would highly recommend them to everyone. This is a five star plus office.

    thumb alberto fayusal
    10/22/2019

    review rating 5  I LOVE my dentist, Dr. Carol S.! I have dentist phobia and I can relax with Dr. Carol. She is genius at numbing and it is truly pain-free! She also asks whether you want her to explain what she is doing. The last time I had work done I heard myself say « I trust you »!

    thumb Deborah Bjornstad
    7/01/2019

    review rating 5  From calling to schedule my first appointment I was treated with amazing customer service and given an appointment for the next day. I was greeted with a smile and pleasant conversation and welcomed to the practice. The entire medical staff introduced themselves and made me feel welcomed. Thank you for your great service and making me feel comfortable.

    thumb Carmen Soler
    8/29/2019

    review rating 5  I would highly recommend this office. They are great about working with me to schedule appointments and call when last minute openings pop up. The professionals and staff are friendly and - most importantly - my teeth are clean and feel great.

    thumb Michael Winton
    7/23/2019

    review rating 5  I searched for many years after moving to the area for a good dentist. Yes, I’m an adult who’s afraid of the dentist haha, maybe due to years of childhood trauma. But I was so glad when a friend recommended me here. Dr Carol and team are the absolute best!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else now

    thumb Jennifer Lebak
    10/19/2019

    review rating 5  To loosely quote My Cousin Vinny. My father goes to this dentist office, his father went to this dentist office. My grandmother goes to this dentist office, my wife and daughter go to this dentist office. My Uncle on my fathers side goes to this dentist office. To put it plainly, this is a phenomenal dental practice that truly makes you feel welcome, so much that the practice and everyone who works there have become an extension of my family. I’ve recommended friends and colleagues who see Dr. Carol and Dr. Soffer, and say they’re greeted as if they’ve been going there their entire lives, despite being new patients. Going to the dentist shouldn’t have to be a chore and I can’t emphasize enough how easy it feels going to Dr. Carol and Dr. Soffer.

    thumb Michael Supnick
    6/13/2019

    review rating 5  To loosely quote My Cousin Vinny. My father goes to this dentist office, his father went to this dentist office. My grandmother goes to this dentist office, my wife and daughter go to this dentist office. My Uncle on my fathers side goes to this dentist office. To put it plainly, this is a phenomenal dental practice that truly makes you feel welcome, so much that the practice and everyone who works there have become an extension of my family. I’ve recommended friends and colleagues who see Dr. Carol and Dr. Soffer, and say they’re greeted as if they’ve been going there their entire lives, despite being new patients. Going to the dentist shouldn’t have to be a chore and I can’t emphasize enough how easy it feels going to Dr. Carol and Dr. Soffer.

    thumb Michael Supnick
    6/13/2019